If you love the Art Deco style and want to deepen your tarot skills, this guidebook is for you. It will show you how to interpret the stunning Art Deco images on the cards, which capture the essence of the Art Deco period. You will learn how to use these cards for divination, meditation, and personal growth. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, this guidebook will help you explore the rich symbolism and timeless wisdom of the Art Deco tarot.

Reading tarot with Art Deco Cards


Reading tarot with Art Deco Cards

Art Deco Tarot Symbolism

If you want to start reading tarot cards, or if you want to brush up on the basic meanings and symbols of the cards, this tarot eBook is perfect for you. Tarot is a way of exploring yourself, your inner world, and your relationship with the outer world. Tarot helps you to find harmony and balance in your life, by showing you the different energies and forces that are at play. The Gypsy tarot eBook makes it easy for you to understand life, and how it is made up of opposing forces, even if your situation seems complex or confusing, tarot will show you a simple way to overcome these difficulties.

Price: 20.00

Details of Pdf eBook.

The Art Deco Tarot eBook is 172 pages, and 3.39 MB. pdf publication. The book explaining each 52 Art Deco Card meaning and reverse meaning.

The Art Deco Tarot digital eBook is a pdf publication. See more details of the sample tarot reading before you decide this book is for you. >> How to read Art Deco Tarot

Reading tarot with Art Deco Cards

Reading Art Deco Tarot as the Ancients Intended:

If you love Art Deco and tarot, you will enjoy this guidebook that shows you how to use these stunning cards for personal growth and insight. This eBook will take you on a journey through the history of tarot, from its ancient roots to its modern interpretations. You will learn how to read the cards, understand their symbolism, and apply their wisdom to your life. Whether you are a beginner or an expert, this guidebook will help you deepen your connection with the Art Deco Tarot and yourself....

Pages: The eBook is 168 pages and 5.38 MB. pdf publication. The eBook explains each 52 Art Deco Card image origin, element, planet, star sign, meaning, and reverse meaning.


Reading Art Deco Tarot Set:

Buying both eBooks on Art Deco Tarot will make it more clear what the images are trying to tell you. The starter ebook might not be so clear for you and you would like to know more about the card. When you have both books, you are able to look up further interpretations with the Ancient Tarot Reading eBook. Some images will be more clear when you understand it's details and origin.




Monday, June 17, 2019

The King of Hearts has many names, but they're all referring to One. His names explain how the universe was created and one cannot describe it with one word, but with the many. He is known as YHVH, from the Phoenician Sanskrit Yah-Vah and it means "The One Who Expanded Into The Universe. In other words, it speaks of Genesis, inflation, the creation of the cosmos, and You.

Many people attempted to understand what the word Israel means and how can it be related to the King. The word Israel explains who the King of Hearts is, and it links to Genesis. The word's meaning becomes clear in the Sanskrit language, spoken by the Phoenicians, and is composed of 3 letters.

Iz = the supreme spirit, also known as Agni, from Sanskrit Ag-ni (carrier of Fire). The meaning also extends to Isis, from the Sanskrit word Isira.
Ra = gold, splendor, brightness, y-axis, elevated spot. But Ra evolved from the Phoenician P, phi, which means units united. Here it means the 'unification of 3'. The P was changed by the Greeks.
El = L = Lambda in Greek derived from the Phoenician (Sanskrit) Lamed. The letter L refers to the beginning,  z-axis, that is, the starting point, 0.
The other name El is also known as El-Yah and Allah, Ellil, Enlil, etc., which speaks of the 0-point expansion into the universe we see today..

Ra and L (el) are the axis along which values of z are measured and at which both x and y equal zero.

The Emperor or King's number is 30, which is 3 and 0. The 0 appears in the tarot as the Fool. The number 3 speaks of the different names for different parts the King of Hearts made up, yet the 3 is equal to the starting point 0, and the 3 names equal to 1 name because 3 is the characteristics that exists within the Emperor as one entity.

This trinity consists of Ra, the tiniest particle that can exist and it has no name in English. The second part is known as Jesus from Yah-suS = Yah-suS-tIvra-jJAna =  the spread of frequency (motion) = time. Tivi = intensive, jJAna = knowledge The relationship between time and frequency: T=1/f. In short the appearance of time. The third is known as the holy spirit, called ag-ni or Iz, which translates to Carrier of Fire, which played out in the Olympic games. The flame spreads the message of peace and friendship between people as in the universe, the harmony of the Trinity.

In Tarot the carrier of fire is the Maiden and in Christianity she is the Virgin Mary. The 'Fire' left in the Olympic Games, the Carrier of Fire, the Holly Spirit starting the game of life.

In religion, it is known as the Father, the Sun, and the Holy Spirit = Trinity.

The spark of El-Yah started life.

Why tarot was forbidden by the church? Because it contains ancient secrets, included in the Bible. What are they? For example, Solomon Temple is no other but the card of the House, and the House is representing you. The other secret is the Arc of Covenant. Is it an object, hidden somewhere? Is it lost? No. The Arc of Covenant is within you. It is the light and enlightenment. There are many other hidden words within Tarot, and that was the reason to forbid it. It contains the ancient secrets the Phoenicians left for you to discover.